Ekam Circle - CJ Bigelow, Tues. 10am pacific

  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • 10:00am
Ekam Circle – CJ Bigelow, Tues. 10am pacific

A Global Phenomenon:

Transforming Consciousness & Awakening Humanity

About this Event

EKAM CIRCLES are gathering spaces created all over the world for the purpose of tapping into the power of Universal Intelligence to create a flow of great Abundance in your life. They are cradles for supporting the spiritual evolution of individuals.

Join over 800 communities worldwide at weekly EKAM CIRCLES to ignite different aspects of life with the Power of Universal Intelligence, Connection and Ekam: The Oneness Field.

Each week for 8-week cycles, a specific Gift will be offered and supported by meditations, wisdom teachings, blessings and sharing.

These Gifts are as follows:

Week 1: The Gift of Accessing Universal Intelligence to Remove Obstacles

Week 2: The Gift of Health and Vitality

Week 3: The Gift of Love in the Family and Between Loved ones

Week 4: The Gift of Prosperity

Week 5: The Gift of Stress Release

Week 6: The Gift of Passion for Work

Week 7: The Gift of Greater Education

Week 8: The Gift of Releasing the Departed

EKAM CIRCLES are a powerful, global gift created by O&O Academy. O&O Academy is a unique philosophy and meditation school in India founded by world-renowned leaders, Sri Krishnaji and Preethaji, for the purpose of transforming human consciousness. This international school takes a very scientific approach to consciousness through its diverse courses and programs, and has a presence in over 100 countries.

DATES: Tuesday, July 7th through Tuesday, August 25th

Every Tuesday ~ 10:00AM Pacific/11:00AM Mountain/12:00PM Central /1:00PM Eastern

ALL ARE WELCOME!

Cost*Fees*Free

The pricing structure is based on donation. 

We have setup 3 options:

* 7 classes for $50 (the first class is always free without request for donation),

*  $10 for single classes

*  scholorship option that makes each class free.  

We find that those who pay the $50 for 7 classes have more of commitment to the 8 week series. Please do what feels honoring to your growth.


CJ Bigelow

Organizer of Ekam Circle Online – Tuesdays at 10:00 AM

Cynthia (CJ) Bigelow, from Santa Monica, has studied and trained at O&O Academy in India for many years. Sharing processes from O&O Academy for over 10 years, she is dedicated to spirtual growth, and the happiness of her family and community. She completed her extensive training to facilitate Ekam Circles in 2019.

Your events are worth sharing on brightstar

Learn More