MANIFEST-JOURNEY TO THE NEW YEAR (CAD)

  • Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • 11:30am
MANIFEST-JOURNEY TO THE NEW YEAR (CAD)

Manifest:  Your Journey to the New Year

A Virtual Mystic Process by SRI PREETHAJI 

MANIFEST is a powerful, three-hour online process that will Awaken your Consciousness.

Sunday, December 20

  8.30am (Pacific Standard Time) PST
10.30am (Central Standard Time CST
11.30am (Eastern Standard Time) EST

Sri Preethaji, co-creator of EKAM and co-author of the national best seller, The Four Sacred Secrets, is a modern-day mystic sage that teaches from an expanded state of consciousness which allows her participants to receive the wisdom teachings, practices and processes at the deepest, most lasting level.

Please encourage your soul circle to particpate in Manifest.

Your events are worth sharing on brightstar

Learn More