• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Level 1: Launch YOUR home chant practice (Boulder)

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Buy Tickets

Level 2: Learn to SHARE Kirtan with others!

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Level 1: Launch YOUR home chant practice (Boulder)

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Buy Tickets

Level 2: Learn to SHARE Kirtan with others!

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop