Browse Events

Contact Improvisation: A Playful Introduction

Sun Moon Studio Sedona, Sedona, AZ

  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 - Sunday, August 8, 2021

Jai Dev in Nevada City

Nevada City Odd Fellows Hall, Nevada City, CA

  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Daily Business Yoga Sadhana with Sat Kirtan

From My Home to Your home, hoofddorp, Noord-Holland

  • Thursday, July 29, 2021
  • 6:00am - 7:00am

Daily Business Yoga Sadhana with Sat Kirtan

From My Home to Your home, hoofddorp, Noord-Holland

  • Friday, July 30, 2021
  • 6:00am - 7:00am

DANCE YOUR PRAYERS | SPIRIT LAKE| MILWAUKEE

Spirit Lake, Mequon, WI

  • Sunday, August 1, 2021
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Jai Dev in Nevada City

Nevada City Odd Fellows Hall, Nevada City, CA

  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • 5:30pm - 7:00pm

DANCE YOUR PRAYERS | SPIRIT LAKE| MILWAUKEE

Spirit Lake, Mequon, WI

  • Sunday, August 8, 2021
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DANCE YOUR PRAYERS | SPIRIT LAKE| MILWAUKEE

Spirit Lake, Mequon, WI

  • Sunday, August 15, 2021
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DANCE YOUR PRAYERS | SPIRIT LAKE| MILWAUKEE

Spirit Lake, Mequon, WI

  • Sunday, August 22, 2021
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm

DANCE YOUR PRAYERS | SPIRIT LAKE| MILWAUKEE

Spirit Lake, Mequon, WI

  • Sunday, August 29, 2021
  • 3:00pm - 5:00pm