Browse Events

JAI UTTAL DUBLIN

St Ann's Church of Ireland, DUBLIN, County Dublin

  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • 7:00pm

Peter Kater in Concert: Asheville, NC

Streamside House Concerts, Asheville, NC

  • Friday, July 17, 2020
  • 7:30pm

Peter Kater in Concert: Oakton, VA

Unity of Fairfax, Oakton, VA

  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
  • 7:00pm

Kirtan Leader Showcase w. MC & The Shakti Groove

Soul Tree Yoga, Lafayette, CO

  • Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Krishna Das in Concert

Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

  • Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • 8:00pm

Peter Kater in Concert: Sedalia, CO

Cherokee Ranch & Castle, Sedalia, CO

  • Friday, August 21, 2020
  • 6:00pm

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose New York City

The Town Hall, New York, NY

  • Friday, September 11, 2020
  • 7:30pm

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, ON

  • Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • 7:30pm

Kirtan with Mike Cohen at Vali Soul Sanctuary

Soul Tree Yoga, Lafayette, CO

  • Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Concierto Snatam Kaur: Cantos Sagrados – Barcelona

Auditori Fòrum del CCIB, Barcelona, España

  • Saturday, March 6, 2021
  • 8:00pm