• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Essence of Non-Duality [EVENT CANCELLED]

Chochmat Ha Lev, Berkeley, CA

Sunday, February 24, 2019 from 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Tim Freke ~ Individuals Evolving Into Unividuals

Chochmat Ha Lev, Berkeley, CA

Sunday, March 10, 2019 from 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Rupert Spira ~ The Essence of Non-Duality

Chochmat Ha Lev, Berkeley, CA

Sunday, March 17, 2019 from 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Yoga in Yelapa with Sarahjoy

Pura Vida Eco Retreat, Yelapa, Jal.

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019

Buy Tickets

Crystal Bowl Mastery Level I Training with Ashana

Soul of Yoga, Encinitas, CA

Friday, April 5, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019

Buy Tickets

Kundalini Yoga Spring Getaway

Ecology Retreat Centre, Mono, ON

Friday, April 12, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019

Buy Tickets

Matt Kahn April Soul Convergence: In-Person

World Forestry Center, Portland, OR

Friday, April 12, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019

Buy Tickets

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy Tickets

THE HEALING SHAME RETREAT

Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019

Buy Tickets

Field of Abundance

The Beverly Hilton, Beverly Hills, CA

Thursday, June 13, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019

Buy Tickets

Summer Kirtan Camp with Jai Uttal + Nubia Teixeira

RoCo Dance, Fairfax, CA

Monday, August 5, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop