Browse Events

Return to the Sacred: India Tour 2024

Le Méridien New Delhi, New Delhi, DL

  • Monday, February 26, 2024 - Saturday, March 9, 2024

Phoenix Sri Saraswati Mantra Diksha

Indo American Cultural and Religious Foundation, Phoenix, AZ

  • Friday, March 22, 2024
  • 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Phoenix Individual Blessings

Indo American Cultural and Religious Foundation, Phoenix, AZ

  • Friday, March 22, 2024
  • 11:00am - 6:00pm

Phoenix Silent Meditation Retreat

Indo American Cultural and Religious Foundation, Phoenix, AZ

  • Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • 8:00am - 6:00pm

Phoenix Fire Ceremony

Indo American Cultural and Religious Foundation, Phoenix, AZ

  • Sunday, March 24, 2024
  • 10:00am - 2:00pm

ReConnection Retreat

Troncones Ixtapa, Troncones, Gro.

  • Saturday, April 6, 2024 - Saturday, April 13, 2024

Heart Healing Holistic Therapy Grief Retreat, Maui

Hale Akua Garden Farm & Eco-Retreat, Haiku, HI

  • Friday, April 12, 2024 - Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Women Rising Wild Retreat with Wolves & Horses

Julian, Julian, CA

  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Sunday, April 28, 2024

Celtic Spirituality Retreat in Ireland

Inis Mór, Kilmurvey, County Galway

  • Monday, May 13, 2024 - Friday, May 17, 2024

Costa Rica Retreat

Costa Rica, Playa Hermosa , Jaco

  • Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 1:00pm