Browse Events

Yoga, Music and Poetry in Ireland

Temple House, Ballymote, Co. Sligo

  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 - Thursday, June 16, 2022

Camp Lovelight

Deer Park Camp & Retreat Center, New Hope, PA

  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - Monday, June 20, 2022

Maui Summer Solstice RETREAT with Gurutej

Maui Yoga Path, Kihei, HI

  • Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 10:00am - 4:00pm

Journey to the Himalayas

Paramashiva Online Ashram, Blanco, TX

  • Friday, July 8, 2022
  • 5:00pm

AWE-Inspired Evening

Sylvan Dale Guest Ranch & Wedding Venue, Loveland, CO

  • Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Travel to Siberia/Baikal 2022

FireFly At Pine Banks, Putney, Vermont

  • Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • 12:00am

Vision Quest 2022

To be announced - New England, Putney, Vermont

  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Thursday, September 15, 2022

Mary Magdalene Retreat South of France 2022

France, TBA, TBA

  • Monday, September 19, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Divine Feminine Immersion Retreat

Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, NC

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022

Divine Feminine Immersion Retreat

Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, NC

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022