Browse Events

Goddess Empowerment and Women's Healing Gathering

Sedona Center for Harmony & Enrichment, Sedona, AZ

  • Saturday, October 8, 2022
  • 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Bhakti Farms Fall Retreat

79468 Keating Rd, Covington, LA

  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 - Sunday, October 16, 2022

Divine Feminine Immersion Retreat

Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, NC

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022

Divine Feminine Immersion Retreat

Art of Living Retreat Center, Boone, NC

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Sunday, October 30, 2022

Kirtan Flight School Berlin

Rigpa Berlin, Berlin, BE

  • Friday, October 28, 2022 - Friday, November 4, 2022

Chakra Healing Retreat

Paledora Eco-Resort, Chemuyil, Q.R.

  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022

Salt Ride - Iconic Bike Ride in Gujarat, India

Gujarat, Ahmedabad , Gujarat

  • Friday, December 9, 2022
  • 2:00pm

Akasha Ellis: New Years Bhakti Yoga Retreat

Villa Sumaya Lake Atitlan Guatemala, Santa Cruz La Laguna, Lake Atitlan

  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - Tuesday, January 3, 2023