• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Winter Solstice - Deep Peace

Double Rainbow Ranch, Niwot, CO

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Akasha Ellis: New Years Bhakti Yoga Retreat

Villa Sumaya Lake Atitilan Guatemal, Santa Cruz la Laguna, Lake Atilian

Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 3, 2019

Buy Tickets

Awaken Your Path: New Year with a Himalayan Yogi

1440 Multiversity, Scotts Valley, CA

Saturday, December 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Buy Tickets

Intentional Living Retreat Maui

Hana Retreat Ala Kukui, Hana, HI

Friday, January 18, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019

Buy Tickets

Rupert Spira ~ The Essence of Non-Duality

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin, San Rafael, CA

Saturday, February 9, 2019 from 11:00 am - 4:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Yoga in Yelapa with Sarahjoy

Pura Vida Eco Retreat, Yelapa, Jal.

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019

Buy Tickets

Kundalini Yoga Spring Getaway

Ecology Retreat Centre, Mono, ON

Friday, April 12, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019

Buy Tickets

Matt Kahn April Soul Convergence: In-Person

World Forestry Center, Portland, OR

Friday, April 12, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019

Buy Tickets

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy Tickets

THE HEALING SHAME RETREAT

Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019

Buy Tickets

Summer Kirtan Camp with Jai Uttal + Nubia Teixeira

RoCo Dance, Fairfax, CA

Monday, August 5, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop