Browse Events

Intentional Living Retreat Maui

Hana Retreat Ala Kukui, Hana, HI

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Rupert Spira ~ The Essence of Non-Duality

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Marin, San Rafael, CA

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • 11:00am - 4:30pm

Rupert Spira ~ The Essence of Non-Duality

Chochmat Ha Lev, Berkeley, CA

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • 11:00am - 4:30pm

Rupert Spira ~ The Essence of Non-Duality

Chochmat Ha Lev, Berkeley, CA

  • Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • 11:00am - 4:30pm

Yoga in Yelapa with Sarahjoy

Pura Vida Eco Retreat, Yelapa, Jal.

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019

Crystal Bowl Mastery Level I Training with Ashana

Soul of Yoga, Encinitas, CA

  • Friday, April 5, 2019 - Sunday, April 7, 2019

Kundalini Yoga Spring Getaway

Ecology Retreat Centre, Mono, ON

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Matt Kahn April Soul Convergence: In-Person

World Forestry Center, Portland, OR

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

THE HEALING SHAME RETREAT

Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019