Browse Events

The Voice of the Soul with Prof. Paramjeet Singh

Private Residence, Mississauga, ON

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 2, 2022

Who & What are the "Star Beings?"

Online Event, Via Zoom, CA

  • Saturday, February 27, 2021
  • 11:00am

Matt Kahn Global Soul Gathering

Phone/Computer Anywhere in theWorld, Phone/Computer Anywhere in theWorld, WA

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021
  • 10:00am - 12:00pm

Create

Online Event, Orange County, CA

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021
  • 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Create: Your Beautiful Life

online and Casa Onenss, phoenix, AZ

  • Sunday, March 21, 2021
  • 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Field of Abundance Los Angeles

Four Seasons Hotel, Westlake Village, CA

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021

Workshop: Chanting and Conversation w/ Krishna Das

Assistance League Theatre, Hollywood, CA

  • Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • 2:00pm

Kundalini Yoga und Sacred Sound Workshop

Theater Spirgarten, Zürich, ZH

  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 6:00pm

Kundalini Yoga & Sacred Sound Workshop

Prague Congress Centre, Prague, Hlavní město Praha

  • Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Kundalini Yoga & Sacred Sound Workshop

Mustamäe Cultural Center Kaja, Tallinn, Harju maakond

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 4:00pm - 9:00pm