• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Introduction To Financial CHAKRAS

2713 Tallowtree Rd, Woodstock, MD

Friday, February 22, 2019 from 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Buy Tickets

ENTER INTO THE ME REALM WEEKEND WITH TRACY L

Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 9, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019

Buy Tickets

I AM The Light

Unity Church of the Hills, Austin, TX

Friday, March 15, 2019 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Matt Kahn LIVE in Austin!

Unity Church of the Hills, Austin, TX

Friday, March 15, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019

Buy Tickets

Entering Eternal Bliss

Unity Church of the Hills, Austin, TX

Saturday, March 16, 2019 from 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Peace of My Heart: Workshop with Krishna Das

Trinity Washington University - O'Connor Auditorium, Washington, DC

Sunday, March 17, 2019 from 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Kundalini Yoga Master Class

Jackson Wellsprings, Ashland, OR

Saturday, March 23, 2019 from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Buy Tickets

A Live Music Kundalini Yoga Experience

Beloved Yoga Sanctuary, reston, va

Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Cacao Ceremony

Jackson Wellsprings, Ashland, OR

Sunday, March 24, 2019 from 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Singing and Mantra Master Class

Jackson Wellsprings, Ashland, OR

Sunday, March 24, 2019 from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Buy Tickets

CONNECTING WITH HEAVEN PRE EVENT

Inspirit Healing Studio, Woodbury, CT

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

CONNECTING WITH HEAVEN EVENT

Inspirit Healing Studio, Woodbury, CT

Friday, March 29, 2019 from 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop