Browse Events

The Voice of the Soul with Prof. Paramjeet Singh

Private Residence, Mississauga, ON

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 2, 2022

Freddy Silva Templemaking Course in Sedona

Sedona Creative Life Center, Sedona, AZ

  • Friday, May 14, 2021
  • 6:00pm

Create

Online Event, Orange County, CA

  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Create: Your Best Life

online and Casa Onenss, phoenix, AZ

  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Calm the Mind-Dhyana Meditation w/ KumariDevi

Telephone, Scottsdale, AZ

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • 6:30pm

Matt Kahn Interactive Workshop

Phone/Computer Anywhere in theWorld, Phone/Computer Anywhere in theWorld, WA

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Womb Revival Series

Cape Lookout, OR, Tillamook, OR

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Field of Abundance Los Angeles

Four Seasons Hotel, Westlake Village, CA

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sacred Sound Healing workshop

Mile Hi Church (General Admission), Lakewood, CO

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • 9:00am - 12:00pm

Workshop: Chanting and Conversation w/ Krishna Das

Assistance League Theatre, Hollywood, CA

  • Sunday, June 20, 2021
  • 2:00pm