• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site


Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

add events

Free Ticket Giveaway! Enter to win two free tickets to the event of your choice. Click for Details

Thank you for entering the free ticket giveaway! Ticket winners will be alerted at least 3-days prior to the event. Best of luck!

Privacy Policy

Featured Events

Simrit Fall 2016 West Coast Concert Tour

Select cities

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Saturday, November 5, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Being Here Now: An Exploration of Loving Awareness

Free Online Video Series

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Sai Maa 108 Maha Yagya Global Synchronized Meditation

Live Stream Online Global Meditation

Friday, October 21, 2016 Sunday, October 23, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Snatam Kaur: Life Guided by Light

Online Course

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Saturday, November 19, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Wah! Healing Concert Tour

Select Cities

Sunday, October 2, 2016 Sunday, February 12, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Naad The Awakening: India Retreat

Aurovalley Ashram, Ananda Spa, Golden Temple

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Niguma - A Mantra Opera

The Broad Stage, Santa Monica, CA

Saturday, November 5, 2016 from 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Angel Academy 7 - "Activating the Chakras & Light Body"

Phone/Computer, Anywhere in the World, WA

Monday, November 7, 2016 Monday, January 30, 2017

Buy Tickets

The Sound Mandala Experience

St. John's Episcopal Church, San Francisco, CA

Thursday, November 10, 2016 from 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

The Phenomenon & The Gift

Select Cities

Saturday, November 12, 2016 Sunday, November 13, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Rising Appalachia

Historic Ashland Armory, Ashland, OR

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets


Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Friday, November 18, 2016 Monday, November 21, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Krishna Das Live in Concert

Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Snatam Kaur: Original Light Tour

Select Cities

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Saturday, May 20, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

View More Featured Events View All Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook