• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

Captcha Image
add events

Free Ticket Giveaway! Enter to win two free tickets to the event of your choice. Click for Details

Thank you for entering the free ticket giveaway! Ticket winners will be alerted at least 3-days prior to the event. Best of luck!

Featured Events

Panache Desai: Initiation

Select Cities

Friday, June 10, 2016 Sunday, October 16, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Summer of Yoga 2016 Online Retreat

Online

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Wah! Healing Concert Tour

Select Cities

Monday, July 11, 2016 Sunday, October 9, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Peter Kater in an Intimate Home Concert & Wine Reception

Private Residence, Kihei, HI

Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

August 2016 Soul Convergence

World Forestry Center, Portland, OR

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Sunday, August 21, 2016

Buy Tickets

Awaken Your Healing Voice Retreat: with Ashana

Sedona MAGO Retreat Center, Sedona, AZ

Thursday, August 18, 2016 Sunday, August 21, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Peace Village Festival

Jackson WellSprings, Ashland, OR

Friday, August 19, 2016 Monday, August 22, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Reconnective Healing Training Programs with Dr. Eric Pearl

Embassy Suite Hotel Downtown Austin, Austin, TX

Friday, August 19, 2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Lovelight Yoga and Arts Festival

Camp Ramblewood, Darlington, MD

Friday, August 26, 2016 Sunday, August 28, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

OSHOFest 2016

Camp Stevens, Julian, CA

Friday, September 2, 2016 Monday, September 5, 2016

Buy Tickets

Bhakti Fest West 2016

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose: Shine Your Light Tour

Select Cities, United States, Canada

Thursday, September 8, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

2nd Annual Accessible Yoga Conference

Santa Barbara Yoga Center, Santa Barbara, CA

Friday, September 16, 2016 Sunday, September 18, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

The Phenomenon & The Gift Course

Select Cities

Saturday, September 17, 2016 Sunday, September 18, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Panache Desai: Accessing Your Vibrational Awesomeness

Unity of Houston, Houston, TX

Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Unify Fest

El Rancho De Las Golondrinas, Santa Fe, NM

Thursday, September 22, 2016 Sunday, September 25, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Naad The Awakening: India Retreat

Aurovalley Ashram, Ananda Spa, Golden Temple

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Thursday, November 17, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Angel Academy 7 - "Activating the Chakras & Light Body"

Phone/Computer, Anywhere in the World, WA

Monday, November 7, 2016 Monday, January 30, 2017

Buy Tickets

View More Featured Events View All Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Captcha Image

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook
desktop