• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Featured Events

Angel Academy 8 - Reclaiming Your Divine Power

Phone/Computer, Anywhere in the World, WA

Monday, May 29, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017

Buy Tickets

The Science of Medical Intuition with Caroline Myss

Online

Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Mantra Teacher Training & Study Immersion

Blue Spirit Costa Rica, Nosara, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Saturday, July 22, 2017

Buy Tickets

The Phenomenon & The Gift

Select Cities US + Canada

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Sunday, December 3, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Hope for a Better World Weekend Pass

The Center at Ananda Laurelwood, Gaston, OR

Saturday, July 22, 2017 Sunday, July 23, 2017

Buy Tickets

SEARCHING FOR MARY MAGDALENE . . . WHO WAS SHE, REALLY?!

Center for Spiritual Living-Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Saturday, August 5, 2017 Saturday, August 19, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Lovelight Yoga and Arts Festival

Camp Ramblewood, Darlington, MD

Friday, August 18, 2017 Monday, August 21, 2017

Buy Tickets

Bhakti Fest West 2017

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Thursday, September 7, 2017 Sunday, September 10, 2017

Buy Tickets

Soul Radiance through Shabad Guru

Baba Siri Chand Yoga/Retreat Center, Millis, MA

Sunday, September 10, 2017 Sunday, September 17, 2017

Buy Tickets

Simrit Fall 2017 West Coast Tour

Select Cities Western Canada + US

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

GuruGanesha Band Fall 2017 Tour

Select cities

Sunday, October 1, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Snatam Kaur: Original Light Tour

Select Cities

Monday, October 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Ahimsa Yoga and Music Festival

HUNTER MTN, Hunter, NY

Friday, November 3, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

View More Featured Events View All Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook
desktop