• US
  • Canada
  • Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

Captcha Image
add events

Free Ticket Giveaway! Enter to win two free tickets to the event of your choice. Click for Details

Thank you for entering the free ticket giveaway! Ticket winners will be alerted at least 3-days prior to the event. Best of luck!

Featured Events

Krishna Das Live in Concert

Video on Demand, Global, Online

Monday, December 14, 2015 Friday, April 1, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Unlocking The Life-Force - Costa Rica

Bodhi Tree Yoga Resort, Nosara, CR

Sunday, February 7, 2016 Sunday, February 14, 2016

Buy Tickets

Wisdom & Enlightenment: A Valentine's Weekend with Sai Maa

Hilton San Diego, Del Mar, CA

Friday, February 12, 2016 Sunday, February 14, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Peter Kater & Tina Guo: Album Release Concert Tour

Select Cities, Colorado, California

Thursday, February 25, 2016 Saturday, March 12, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

The Phenomenon & The Gift

Select Cities, Eastern US, Canada

Friday, February 26, 2016 Sunday, February 28, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

An Evening with Deepak Chopra & Eckhart Tolle: Awakening to Higher Consciousness

Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets More Info

iSpirit

Ancient Wings, North Plains, OR

Friday, March 25, 2016 from 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda with the Saraswati Dream Band: Spring Tour 2016

Select Cities, WA, OR, CA

Thursday, April 7, 2016 Thursday, May 5, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Panache Desai: Accessing Your Vibrational Awesomeness

Unity on the Bay, Miami, FL

Saturday, April 9, 2016 from 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Rhode Island Yoga Festival

Nathan Bishop Middle School, Providence, RI

Saturday, April 9, 2016 from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Simrit: Spring 2016 Concert Tour

Select Cities, US, Canada

Friday, April 15, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Paramhansa Yogananda: Guide to True Happiness

The Olympic Collection, Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

An Evening with Gabrielle Bernstein

Unity of Houston, Houston, TX

Thursday, April 21, 2016 from 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Buy Tickets

GuruGanesha Band 2016 Tour

Select cities, Western US, Canada

Thursday, April 28, 2016 Sunday, May 15, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Bermuda Yoga Festival 2016

Grotto Bay Beach Resort, Hamilton, Bermuda

Friday, April 29, 2016 Sunday, May 1, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Angel Academy 6 - “Reuniting with the Light of All”

Phone/Computer, Global, Tele-seminar

Monday, May 2, 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016

Buy Tickets

Shakti Fest 2016

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Thursday, May 12, 2016 Monday, May 16, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

Bhakti Fest West 2016

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016

Buy Tickets More Info

View More Featured Events View All Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Captcha Image

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook
0
desktop