• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Kirtan and Sacred Music Mentorship Program

Skype Meeting, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016

Buy Tickets

The Joy Of Spring with Akasha Ellis

Belgrade, Belgrade,

Saturday, April 29, 2017 Monday, April 30, 2018

Buy Tickets

Meditation + deeksha in oneness center south beach

karma store, Miami Beach, FL

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Thursday, May 10, 2018

Buy Tickets

Meditacion + deeksha en oneness center south beach

karma store, Miami Beach, FL

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Buy Tickets

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose

Unity of Houston, Houston, TX

Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets More Info

Angel Academy 8 - Reclaiming Your Divine Power

Phone/Computer, Anywhere in the World, WA

Monday, May 29, 2017 Monday, August 7, 2017

Buy Tickets

Narada Bhakti Sutras- Insights With Rajesh Jagasia

Online, Portland, OR

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Buy Tickets

Curso "El Fenómeno y El Regalo" - Ecuador

Hotel Sheraton in Guayaquil, Guayas

Friday, June 2, 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017

Buy Tickets

The Science of Medical Intuition with Caroline Myss

Online

Thursday, June 22, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Mantra Teacher Training & Study Immersion

Blue Spirit Costa Rica, Nosara, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Saturday, July 22, 2017

Buy Tickets

The Phenomenon & The Gift

Select Cities US + Canada

Saturday, July 1, 2017 Sunday, December 3, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

ESSENTIALS OF KUNDALINI YOGA ? BEGINNERS SERIES

Expansion Wellness Center, Houston, TX

Monday, July 3, 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop