• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Kirtan and Sacred Music Mentorship Program

Skype Meeting, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016

Buy Tickets

From Anxiety to True Empowerment- Brian Piergrossi

Online: Private Facebook Group, everywhere,

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Buy Tickets

Kabbalah & Yoga

Telecourse, Global, CA

Monday, March 6, 2017 Monday, May 15, 2017

Buy Tickets

Simrit: Songs of Resilience 2017 Global Unity Tour

Select Cities

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Summer Solstice Tour 2017 EARLY BIRD Discount Ends

Yonge and York Mills Area, Toronto, ON

Friday, March 17, 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017

Buy Tickets

Bali Kundalini Ashtanga Yoga Retreat: Akasha Ellis

Surya Kembar Villa, Ubud, Bali

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Sunday, April 2, 2017

Buy Tickets

R. Carlos Nakai & Peter Kater: Live in Concert

McCoy Studio Theater, Kahului, HI

Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets More Info

R. Carlos Nakai & Peter Kater: Spring 2017 Hawaii tour

Select Hawaiian Locations

Thursday, March 30, 2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Starlight Energy Meditation

7 Centers Yoga Arts, Sedona, AZ

Thursday, March 30, 2017 from 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Starlight Energy Meditation

7 Centers Yoga Arts, Sedona, AZ

Thursday, March 30, 2017 from 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Matthew Fox: Social Activist. Spiritual Maverick.

Elks Allenmore Golf and Events Cent, Tacoma, WA

Friday, March 31, 2017 Saturday, April 1, 2017

Buy Tickets

SIMRIT Live in Ottawa

Centretown United, Ottawa, ON

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop