• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Featured Events

GuruGanesha Band Fall 2017 Tour

Select cities

Sunday, October 1, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Snatam Kaur: Original Light Tour

Select Cities

Monday, October 2, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Mastering Subtle Energy with David Router

Venue 8600, Scottsdale, AZ

Saturday, October 21, 2017 from 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Snatam Kaur Live Stream Concerts

Online Live Stream

Saturday, October 14, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Peter Kater & R. Carlos Nakai: Live in Concert

The Pyramid House, Kailua-Kona (Big Island), HI

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Ahimsa Yoga and Music Festival

HUNTER MTN, Hunter, NY

Friday, November 3, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Jon Kabat-Zinn, Jack Kornfield & Trudy Goodman

Wilshire Ebell Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Friday, November 3, 2017 from 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Buy Tickets More Info

Special Weekend with Thomas Moore

Center for Spiritual Living, Seattle, WA

Friday, November 3, 2017 Saturday, November 4, 2017

Buy Tickets

3 Steps to Raise Your Spirit
Featuring Dr. Shanti Shanti Kaur and Snatam Kaur

Online Live Stream, Online, Live Stream

Saturday, December 2, 2017 Saturday, December 9, 2017

Buy Tickets More Info

Source and Synchronicities

Select Cities

Saturday, January 20, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Snatam Kaur's Light of the Beloved Tour: Europe 2018

Select cities throughout Europe

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

2018 Shakti Fest + Bhakti Fest Bundle

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Friday, May 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

View More Featured Events View All Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook
desktop