• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Featured Events

The Power of the Loving Heart with Krishna Das & Sharon Salzberg

Online Course

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Buy Tickets More Info

Matt Kahn: 2019 Healing Your Empathic Heart Tour

Select cities

Friday, February 15, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Krishna Das: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Peter Kater: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

Friday, March 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Simrit Spring 2019 Tour

Select Cities East Coast + Canada

Saturday, March 23, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Mirabai Ceiba Live in Concert

eTown Hall, Boulder, CO

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy Tickets

THE HEALING SHAME RETREAT

Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019

Buy Tickets

Deva Premal and Miten
Spring 2019 Tour

Select cities: Southwest and West

Thursday, May 2, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Snatam Kaur: 2019 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Summer Kirtan Camp with Jai Uttal + Nubia Teixeira

RoCo Dance, Fairfax, CA

Monday, August 5, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019

Buy Tickets

View More Featured Events View All Events

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook
Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop