• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Featured Events

Krishna Das

Select cities

Saturday, March 17, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Crown of Eternity: 2018 Sound Healing Tour

Select cities

Saturday, January 20, 2018 Sunday, July 1, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Mirabai Ceiba: Spring 2018 Tour

Select cities

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Sunday, March 4, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Snatam Kaur's Light of the Beloved Tour: Europe 2018

Select cities throughout Europe

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Yoga in Yelapa with Sarahjoy

Yoga in Yelapa, Yelapa,

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

SIMRIT: Spring 2018 US & Canada Tour

Select Cities

Thursday, April 12, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose: The Soul of Mantra

US + Canada Tour

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Shakti Fest 2018

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Friday, May 11, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018

Buy Tickets

Hanuman Festival

Boulder High Great Lawn, Boulder, CO

Thursday, June 14, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

200Hr Mantra Teacher Training & Study Immersion

Blue Spirit Costa Rica, Nosara, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018

Buy Tickets

Voice of the Soul through Shabad Guru

Baba Siri Chand Yoga/Retreat Center, Millis, MA

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018

Buy Tickets

Bhakti Fest West 2018

Joshua Tree Retreat Center, Joshua Tree, CA

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Buy Tickets

View More Featured Events View All Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

Open form

Want us to keep you posted about events like this in your area?

Enter your email below, and we'll keep you in the loop!

Privacy Policy

Thank you!

We're so glad to have you in our community.

Like us on Facebook
desktop