Browse Events

[Free Online Teaching with Thich Nhat Hanh] Exploring How Presence Transforms Relationships

Michael A. Singer: Living From a Place of Surrender
Online Course

The Voice of the Soul with Prof. Paramjeet Singh

Private Residence, Mississauga, ON

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 2, 2022

[Free Online Teaching with Pema Chödrön] Letting Go and Welcoming Change
Online Course

The Power of Awareness
Jack Kornfield and Tara Brach
Online Course

KUNDALINI Course with Igor Kufayev

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Sunday, August 14, 2022

Whatever Arises, Love That with Matt Kahn

Front and Center presents Sangeeta Kaur

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 - Monday, November 1, 2021

Todd Boston New Moon Concert

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Thursday, October 28, 2021

Courting The Muse: Sapphire Sessions

  • Friday, October 1, 2021 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021