Browse Events

Ram Dass: Being Here Now
Online Course

The Mindfulness Meditation Teacher Certification Program
Online Course

Thich Nhat Hanh: Body And Mind Are One
Online Course

Michael A. Singer: Living From a Place of Surrender
Online Course

Light on Shakti – Yoga Teacher Training

Jeanie Manchester Yoga, Boulder, CO

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda: 2020 Tour Dates

Select Cities

  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Peter Kater: 2020 Tour Dates

Select Cities

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Field of Abundance with Preethaji

Select cities worldwide

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - Monday, August 31, 2020

Launch YOUR Home Chant Practice (Longmont)

Yatri Yoga, Longmont , CO

  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Snatam Kaur 2020 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020