Browse Events

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training w/ Snatam & Family

Mills College, Oakland, CA

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 7, 2020

Light on Shakti – Yoga Teacher Training

Jeanie Manchester Yoga, Boulder, CO

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

Level 2: Learn to SHARE Kirtan with others!

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Level 1: Launch YOUR home chant practice (Boulder)

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Level 3 Class in Boulder, CO-Learn to Lead a Band!

Jeanie Manchester Yoga, Boulder, CO

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda: 2020 Tour Dates

Select Cities

  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Peter Kater: 2020 Tour Dates

Select Cities

  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

MIke Tamburo Live in Atlanta

City of Light, Atlanta, GA

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • 7:00pm

Yes to the Flow: Water Healing Singing Initiation

Hona Beach House, Dominical, Provincia de Puntarenas

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm

Field of Abundance Miami

Fontainebleau Miami Beach, Miami Beach, FL

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 - Sunday, March 1, 2020