• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Krishna Das

Select cities

Saturday, April 14, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Matt Kahn
Group Healing Tour

Select Cities

Friday, June 8, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Hanuman Festival

Boulder High Great Lawn, Boulder, CO

Thursday, June 14, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Voice of the Soul through Shabad Guru

Baba Siri Chand Yoga/Retreat Center, Millis, MA

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018

Buy Tickets

Sound Healing Concert in Sterling, VA

Raj Yoga, Sterling, VA

Monday, August 20, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Weekly Yoga Classes with Sopurkh & Snatam

UU Congregation Milford, NH, Milford, NH

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Kundalini *

Expansion Wellness Center, Houston, TX

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 10:00 am

Buy Tickets

Retreat Into The Soul

Hana Retreat Ala Kukui, Hana, HI

Thursday, August 23, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018

Buy Tickets

Mind and Meditation

Expansion Wellness Center, Houston, TX

Friday, August 24, 2018 at 10:00 am

Buy Tickets

Pittsburgh, PA - Gong Training 1

Sterling Yoga, Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, August 24, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018

Buy Tickets

Pittsburgh, PA - Concert

Sterling Yoga, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, August 25, 2018 from 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Shakti Dance, Intensive - Harmonious Attunement

Private Location, Miami, Florida

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop