Browse Events

All Tour Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live / Replay available until December 31st , Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Peter Kater: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Snatam Kaur 2019 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

Simrit Tour Dates

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Thursday, November 14, 2019

Launch YOUR home chant practice (Denver)

Samadhi Center For Yoga, Denver, CO

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019

Level 3 Class in Boulder, CO-Learn to Lead a Band!

Jeanie Manchester Yoga, Boulder, AA

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Angel Academy 10 – Creating a New Consciousness

Phone/Computer, Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Level 2: Learn to SHARE Kirtan with others!

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Level 1: Launch YOUR home chant practice (Boulder)

Jeanie Manchester's Yoga Studio, Boulder, CO

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019