Browse Events

[Free Online Teaching with Thich Nhat Hanh] Exploring How Presence Transforms Relationships

The Voice of the Soul with Prof. Paramjeet Singh

Private Residence, Mississauga, ON

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 2, 2022

[Free Online Teaching with Pema Chödrön] Letting Go and Welcoming Change

[Free Online Teaching with Jack Kornfield and Tara Brach] The Power of Awareness

KUNDALINI Course with Igor Kufayev

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Sunday, August 14, 2022

Yoga Gives Back Annual Global Gala

  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 - Monday, January 31, 2022

[Free Online Teaching with Lee Holden] Qi Gong for Health & Healing

ECSTATIC CHANT [LIVESTREAM]

  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 - Monday, February 7, 2022

FREE ONLINE MINISERIES with Eckhart Tolle

EKAM TAPAS: JAN 07 to FEB 03

Expansive Events International, Studio City, CA

  • Friday, January 7, 2022 - Thursday, February 3, 2022