• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

The Power of the Loving Heart with Krishna Das & Sharon Salzberg

Online Course

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Buy Tickets More Info

Matt Kahn: 2019 Healing Your Empathic Heart Tour

Select cities

Friday, February 15, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Krishna Das: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Krishna Das Live in Washington, DC

, Washington, DC

Saturday, March 16, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019

Buy Tickets

Amma Sri Karunamayi: 2019 North America Tour

Select cities

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

Friday, March 22, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Peter Kater: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

Friday, March 22, 2019 Monday, July 22, 2019

Buy Tickets More Info

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy Tickets

Altar of Love Weekend Topanga/LA (Package)

Yoga Desa, Topanga, CA

Friday, April 19, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy Tickets

Altar of Love Weekend Topanga/LA (Package)

Yoga Desa, Topanga, CA

Friday, April 19, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019

Buy Tickets

Chant and Heart Songs Concert Topanga/LA

Yoga Desa, Topanga, CA

Friday, April 19, 2019 from 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Peter Kater Boulder Home Concert

Private Residence (Boulder), Boulder, CO

Friday, April 19, 2019 at 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop