Browse Events

All Tour Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live / Replay available until December 31st , Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Matt Kahn 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Matt Kahn: 2019 Healing Your Empathic Heart Tour

Select cities

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019

Snatam Kaur 2019 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019

Soul Radiance through Shabad Guru

Baba Siri Chand Yoga/Retreat Center, Millis, MA

  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

Pandit Deobrat Mishra in Concert

Bhatki Yoga Shala, Santa Monica, CA

  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • 7:30pm

Pandit Deobrat Mishra in Concert

Bhakti Yoga Shala, Santa Monica, CA

  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • 7:30pm

Journey Into Awakening – Houston, August 23, 2019

Private Residence, HOUSTON, TX

  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm

A Journey into Awakening

Maesto Creative Studio, Santa Monica, CA

  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • 7:30am - 7:30pm