• Find Events
  • Search Site

Find Events

Search Site

Subscribe

Thank you for subscribing!

Illuminate your inbox!

services

Ekam Abundance Festival

The Oneness Field - Sacred space for fulfilling Intentions, Chittoor District, AP

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019

Buy Tickets

Kundalini Rising Yoga Gathering

Buckeye Farm, Lenoir City, TN

Friday, May 24, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019

Buy Tickets

Opening Night: Living a Life That Matters

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

BuddhaFest Wisdom Talks, Meditation & Music

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00 am

Buy Tickets

Radical Compassion: Sharon Salzberg & Bob Thurman

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Roshi Joan Halifax & Roshi Pat O'Hara PLUS Film

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

BuddhaFest Intensive - Sylvia Boorstein

UCLA Young Hall, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 10:00 am

Buy Tickets

BuddhaFest Intensive - Thurman & Chenagtsang

UCLA Young Hall, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 10:00 am

Buy Tickets

VENDORS - Unifier Campout 2019

Camp Timber Trails, Tolland, MA

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019

Buy Tickets

Unifier Campout 2019

Camp Timber Trails, Tolland, MA

Thursday, June 20, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019

Buy Tickets

RELAXPANSION FEST: An inspired community gathering!

Jackson Wellsprings, Ashland, CA

Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019

Buy Tickets

Lovelight Community Campout

Waterloo Concert Field, Stanhope, NJ

Friday, June 28, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019

Buy Tickets

View More Events

Close Hide: I already like BrightStar

Like us on Facebook?

desktop