Browse Events

Ekam Abundance Festival

The Oneness Field - Sacred space for fulfilling Intentions, Chittoor District, AP

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019

Kundalini Rising Yoga Gathering

Buckeye Farm, Lenoir City, TN

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019

Opening Night: Living a Life That Matters

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • 7:30pm

BuddhaFest Wisdom Talks, Meditation & Music

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • 10:00am

How Radical Compassion Will Change Your Life

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • 6:30pm

Roshi Joan Halifax & Roshi Pat O’Hara PLUS Film

Writers Guild Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • 8:30pm

BuddhaFest Intensive – Salzberg & Boorstein

UCLA Young Hall, Los Angeles, CA

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • 10:00am

BuddhaFest Intensive – Thurman & Chenagtsang

UCLA Young Hall, Los Angeles, CA

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • 10:00am

Wed Wellness at Creative Labs

The Creative Labs, Baltimore, MD

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 7:00pm

Unifier Campout 2019 – VOLUNTEERS

Camp Timber Trails, Tolland, MA

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019