Browse Events

[Free Online Teaching with Thich Nhat Hanh] Exploring How Presence Transforms Relationships

[Free Online Teaching with Pema Chödrön] Letting Go and Welcoming Change

[Free Online Teaching with Jack Kornfield and Tara Brach] The Power of Awareness

Becoming an Empowered Empath Online Retreat

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Piercing the Veil: Communicating with Spirit

  • Monday, April 11, 2022 - Monday, May 30, 2022

May 2022 Intuitive Update with Matt Kahn

  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 - Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Love, Sex, Drugs and Meaning of Life

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022

Death & Beyond with Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Saturday, June 18, 2022

The Secret to Being a Clear Channel

  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022

All for Love with Matt Kahn [LIVESTREAM]

  • Friday, June 3, 2022
  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm