Browse Events

Angel Academy 9 – Entering the Akashic Records

Phone/Computer, Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019

All Tour Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live / Replay available until December 31st , Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Asheville Weekend Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live / Replay Available for 45 days, Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019

Austin Weekend Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live/ Replay available for 45 days, Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, March 15, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

Matt Kahn April Soul Convergence Livestream

Broadcast Live / Replay available for 45 days , Online, Anywhere in the World, OR

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Living Your Highest Potential

Online (Zoom), Grass Valley, CA

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • 6:00pm

Sedona Weekend Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live/ Replay available for 45 days, Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019

Living the Energy Codes – In-Depth Series

Inner Wisdom Zoom Room, Denver, CO

  • Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • 9:00am

Encinitas Weekend Livestream Pass

Broadcast Live/ Replay available for 45 days, Online, Anywhere in the World

  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - Saturday, August 17, 2019

Sharing the Breath of Life

A 6-Week Tele-transmission, Online

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019