Browse Events

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training w/ Snatam & Family

Mills College, Oakland, CA

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 7, 2020

2020 Wings Up! LA Ceremony with KAIA RA

Santa Monica Bay Woman's Club

  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • 5:00pm - 9:30pm

RadianceMatrix 2020 Southwest Tour

Select cities

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020

Snatam Kaur 2020 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

Falling in Love with Where You Are

Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Monday, April 27, 2020

Krishna Das Live in Los Angeles 2020

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020

Deva Premal and Miten with Manose at the Sarasota Opera House

Sarasota Opera House, Sarasota, FL

  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • 7:30pm

Shamanic Wisdom and Sacred Mantra Retreat with Deva Premal & Miten

  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020

Unifier2020

Camp Timber Trails, Tolland, MA

  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

Lovelight Aquarian Yoga Exposition

Waterloo Concert Field, Stanhope, NJ

  • Friday, June 26, 2020
  • 11:00am