Browse Events

Matt Kahn 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019

Snatam Kaur 2019 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

Soul Radiance through Shabad Guru

Baba Siri Chand Yoga/Retreat Center, Millis, MA

  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

One-Day Seminar with Neale Donald Walsch

DoubleTree Hotel by Hilton Montreal, Montreal, Quebec

  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm

Simrit Tour Dates

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Thursday, November 14, 2019

The Deep Rest Retreat with Matt Licata and Jeff Foster

Sunrise Ranch, Loveland, CO

  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Monday, September 9, 2019

Sounds of Liberation Concerts
with Krishna Das, Ani Choying Drolma, and Lama Tenzin Sangpo

New York City + Boston

  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training w/ Snatam & Family

Shambhala Meditation Center, Berkeley, CA

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 7, 2020