Browse Events

Jaya Lakshmi and Ananda: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Peter Kater: 2019 Tour Dates

Select cities

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Snatam Kaur 2019 Tour Dates

Select Cities Worldwide

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019

Simrit Tour Dates

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Thursday, November 14, 2019

Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training w/ Snatam & Family

Mills College, Oakland, CA

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 7, 2020

True Nature Presents SHIMSHAI in Asheville

Haw Creek Commons, Asheville, NC

  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • 7:30pm

Jennifer Berezan in Ashland: Special Concert and “Ecstasy of Sound” Workshop

Rogue Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship (RVUUF) , Ashland, OR

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Mirabai Ceiba in Concert – Sarasota, FL

Unity of Sarasota, Sarasota, FL

  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Awakening into the Sacred: Yoga & Meditation

Breitenbush Hot Springs, Detroit, OR

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019

Unifier2020

Camp Timber Trails, Tolland, MA

  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020